Grievance & Arbitration

The committee shall consist of 5 members; the chair of the committee shall serve on the Executive Committee. Members will be elected at the AGM for a one-year term and are eligible for re-appointment. Committee members include:

Cyndie Glogowski – Chair
Scott Moir
Mary Keating
Richard Watuwa
Shimal Fernandopulle.